НОВАЯ КОЛЛЕКЦИЯ «НЕОЛИТ. КЛИНОПИСЬ» УЖЕ В ПРОДАЖЕ!

We use the best Italian technology and materials

Unique jewelery alloy with silver and bronze coating

Design of jewelry is developed on the basis of historical samples from different eras

Jewelry (wholesale and retail)

Care of jewelry

It is necessary to observe only a few simple rules that will help you keep your jewelry in perfect shape for years to come:

1. Do not wear jewelry immediately after applying cosmetic products.

2. Do not apply perfume to products.

3. Wipe the products after each socks, as they are in constant contact with the acidic environment of our skin and can be oxidized.

4. Take care of stones in jewelry from bumps and scratches.

5. It is recommended to remove jewelry before going to the sauna, swimming pool or on the beach, and before cleaning or playing sports: with prolonged contact with water, metal jewelry can oxidize and change its color.

For cleaning jewelry, the most suitable soft tissue tissue or a normal eraser. Be always beautiful!

Jewelry buy

How to choose

Each woman in her own way is beautiful and unique.

Therefore, our tips on choosing jewelry are not strict rules, they are just simple recommendations for choosing the most suitable ornaments that will make your image complete and complete and emphasize the individuality.

There are several "golden" rules for choosing jewelry:

1. Relevance. If you are planning to buy jewelry, determine for what cases it is necessary for you. While sitting with friends, rhinestones and massive decorations will be appropriate, in an office or cultural event it is better to choose something reserved.

2. The golden mean. Sets of jewelry are very convenient to buy. However, do not put all the items of the kit at once, there will not be more than two objects optimal.

3. Style. Different styles of clothing should be combined with similar jewelry. For example, under the summer cotton sarafan accessories in the ethnic style are well suited, and a casual shirt will ideally be complemented by small necklaces under the neck on the skin or metal. Note, however, that eclecticism today in the trend and allows the explorers to roam.

4. The form. The most advantageous are jewelry, selected in accordance with the shape of the face, figure and clothing. A round face should be balanced with long earrings, it is better to select large ornaments to large facial features, and all forms of jewelry are suitable for women with the right oval face.

We are waiting for you in our stores.

Buy jewelry wholesale and retail, you can in the online store "Scythian Ethnics": skifska-etnika.com, or in the shops of our partners.

Мы используем лучшие итальянские технологии и материалы

Уникальный ювелирный сплав с покрытием серебром и бронзой

Дизайн украшений разрабатывается на основании исторических образцов разных эпох

Интернет-магазин авторского серебра- Скифская Этника (оптом и в розницу)

Уход за серебром

Необходимо соблюдать лишь несколько простых правил, которые помогут вам сохранить свои серебряные украшения в идеальном виде на долгие годы:

1. Не надевайте серебряные украшения сразу после нанесения косметических продуктов.

2. Не наносите духи на изделия.

3. Протирайте серебряные украшения после каждой носки, так как они находятся в постоянном контакте с кислой средой нашей кожи и могут окисляться.

4. Берегите камни в серебряных украшениях от ударов и царапин.

5. Рекомендуется снимать серебряные украшения перед походом в сауну, бассейн или на пляж, а также перед уборкой или занятиями спортом: при длительном контакте с водой серебряные украшения могут окислиться и изменить свой цвет.

Для очистки серебряных  украшений наиболее подходит мягкая тканевая салфетка или обычный ластик. Будьте всегда красивы!

Серебряные украшения купить

Как выбрать

Каждая женщина по-своему красива и уникальна.

Поэтому наши советы по подбору серебряных украшений не являются строгими правилами, это лишь простые рекомендации для выбора наиболее подходящих серебряных украшений, которые сделают ваш образ завершенным и целостным и подчеркнут индивидуальность.

Есть несколько “золотых” правил подбора серебряных украшений :

  1. Уместность. Если вы планируете покупку серебряных украшений, определитесь для каких случаев она вам необходима. В то время, как на посиделках  с подругами стразы и массивные серебряных украшенийбудут уместны, в офис или на  культурное мероприятие лучше выбрать что-то сдержанное.

  2. Золотая середина. Комплекты серебряных украшений очень удобны для покупки. Однако не стоит надевать все предметы комплекта сразу, оптимально будут смотреться не более, чем два предмета.

  3. Стиль. Разные стили одежды следует сочетать со схожими серебряными украшениями. Например, под летний хлопковый сарафан хорошо подойдут аксессуары в этническом стиле, а рубашку в стиле casual идеально дополнят небольшие колье под шею на коже или из металла. Отметим, однако, что эклектика сегодня в тренде и позволяет разгуляться экспериментаторам.

  4. Форма. Наиболее выигрышно смотрятся серебряные украшения, подобранные в соответствии с формой лица, фигуры и одежды. Круглое лицо стоит уравновесить длинными серьгами, к крупным чертам лица лучше подбирать крупные серебряные украшения, а женщинам с правильным овалом лица подходят абсолютно все формы серебряных украшений. Ждем вас в наших магазинах.

Купить серебряные украшения оптом и в розницу вы можете в интернет магазине “Скифская Этника”: https://skifska-etnika.com/ua/silver/